The Most Valuable Blog Post You Will Ever Read.

“Once you leave out all the bullshit they teach you in school, life gets really simple.”  ― George Carlin, Brain Droppings
“Once you leave out all the bullshit they teach you in school, life gets really simple.”
― George Carlin, Brain Droppings

I must admit that I am particularly passionate about discovering ideas that would help you add the most value to your life.

I am sincerely driven by the ability of the human mind to interpret meaning. To understand what is it that makes an idea valuable.

To shift your perspective of the world so you are able to act with wisdom.

Let’s face it the world around you is not honestly fond of showing the path that may benefit you the most.

It prefers to sell you on an idea that may benefit a select few. Making capitalists richer. Ensuring investors’ money is put into safer companies. Consequently the majority of us fall prey into games that have been set. Enter The Rat Race.

I am angered, dissatisfied, and for lack of a better word pissed off with what’s happening today.

It started in school when my intelligence was graded based on my ability to obey and submit to the rules and orders.

I’m sure you have tasted the same kind of bitter feelings towards school.

You probably have asked similar questions:

  • Why hasn’t there been any global movement to substitute our school with a simpler system?
  • Why are we silent about academicians condemning our talents and gifts?
  • Why isn’t anyone standing up to defend my rights to pursue my passion?

You wouldn’t blame world war 2 on Adolf Hitler alone would you? So  I won’t put all the blame on the academic world alone.

SchoolEvil-79170

It is up to you to learn all you can about your talents, gifts, passion and vision. I am here as your guide.

I will be sharing with You all the most valuable lessons I have come across about the human mind.

I am in the process of finishing my e-book titled “Screw School! How to Find Your Genius In 21 Days?”

Screw School!

The book will help you uncover:

  • All of the things that are skewed and crooked about our education system.
  • Valuable insights and stories from my personal experience that has liberated me to pursue self-education.
  • I described in detail how the mind can grow itself to master any subject.
  • I share stories and fables that will inspire you to become more than you can possibly expect.
  • I include valuable exercises for you to dig deep and uncover your fascinating hidden secrets.

I am thrilled to publish this book on Amazon soon. I promise to deliver to you nothing but the best of my ideas and insights.

Stay tuned and stay awesome fellow extra-ordinary souls!

PS: Got an idea that you feel you need to share in the book?

Awesome! Leave a comment below and tell me how other readers will benefit.

Got a personal note you would like me to hear?

Even better! Just Email your suggestions to omar.attas88@gmail.com.

freedom_outdated
“Very many people go through their whole lives having no real sense of what their talents may be, or if they have any to speak of.”
― Ken Robinson

Share

Share

One thought on “The Most Valuable Blog Post You Will Ever Read.

Leave a Reply

